请输入关键字
如何关闭已经注册的Ebay账号
Alin|2017-2-10

你登陆进去ebay账号 点my ebay 让后点account 让后右上角就可以看到 close my account

Close my eBay Account
 
Are you sure you want to close your account? Once your account is closed, it cannot be reopened.


Please read the information below and check that you've read and understood it. 
eBay requires a waiting period of approximately 7 days before closing your account. During this time, you won't be able to bid, make purchases, list items or change your contact information. You will still have access to your account information.
 
When the waiting period is over, you'll receive an email confirming that your account has been closed. After this, you'll no longer be able to access any part of eBay that requires an account and your feedback profile will no longer be available to other members.
 
The feedback you've left for other users will not be deleted when you close your account.
 
Once your account is closed, you will not be able to use this User ID or email address on eBay or Half.com.
 
You may continue to receive email from eBay for up to two weeks after your account is closed. If your account has not been fully paid, eBay may continue to contact you to collect outstanding fees.

 

赞一下55||已浏览5284

本站版本归木之林解释所有 copyright(C)2010-2027www.mzlin.net 备案/许可证编号为:粤ICP备15050036号